Contact Us

Please see below for individual members of our team should you wish to contact them, alternatively send us an email using the contact form below.

President - Graham Chesters - graham.chesters@icloud.com

General Secretary - Stephen Greep - sjgreep@gmail.com

Treasurer - Graeme Reid - graeme@g-c-reid.co.uk

Head of Governance & Lead for Safeguarding - Richard Atkinson - richard.a.atkinson@hotmail.co.uk

Lead HDCA Junior Academy - Chris Matthews - chrischess007@gmail.com

Lead HDCA Chess in the Community - Graham Chesters 

Lead HDCA Competitions, Teams & Rules - Douglas Vleeshhouwer - douglas.vleeshhouwer@gmail.com

Safeguarding officer - Mike Pollard - mickeypoll47@outlook.com

Fixture Secretary - Derek Sheppard - dereksheppard@dereksheppard.karoo.co.uk

Cup and Individuals Tournament Controller - Andrew Bettley - andrew@bettley.karoo.co.uk

Congress Organiser - Stephen Greep

Hull Rapid Play Organiser - Douglas Vleeshhouwer

Match Captain Yorkshire League - Douglas Vleeshhouwer

Match Captain 4NCL OTB - Douglas Vleeshhouwer

Match Captain Online Competitions - Vacant

Publicity Officer - Graham Chesters

Contact Form