Contact Us

Please see below for individual members of our team should you wish to contact them, alternatively send us an email using the contact form below.

President - Graham Chesters -

General Secretary - Stephen Greep -

Treasurer - Graeme Reid -

Head of Governance & Lead for Safeguarding - Richard Atkinson -

Lead HDCA Junior Academy - Chris Matthews -

Lead HDCA Chess in the Community - Graham Chesters 

Lead HDCA Competitions, Teams & Rules - Douglas Vleeshhouwer -

Safeguarding officer - Mike Pollard -

Fixture Secretary - Derek Sheppard -

Cup and Individuals Tournament Controller - Andrew Bettley -

Congress Organiser - Stephen Greep

Hull Rapid Play Organiser - Douglas Vleeshhouwer

Match Captain Yorkshire League - Douglas Vleeshhouwer

Match Captain 4NCL OTB - Douglas Vleeshhouwer

Match Captain Online Competitions - Vacant

Publicity Officer - Graham Chesters

Contact Form