Contact Us

Please see below for individual members of our team should you wish to contact them, alternatively send us an email using the contact form below.

President - Steve King
president@hullchess.com

Vice President - Andrew Betley
andrew@bettley.karoo.co.uk

General Secretary - Stephen Greep
sjgreep@gmail.com

Treasurer - Gerry Johnstone
gerryjohnstone2@gmail.com

League Secretary - Douglas Vleeshhouwer
douglas.vleeshhouwer@gmail.com

Town Tournament Controller - Douglas Vleeshhouwer
douglas.vleeshhouwer@gmail.com

Individual Tournament Controller - Stephen Greep
secretary@hullchess.com

Congress Organiser - Steve King
president@hullchess.com

Fixture Secretary - Derek Sheppard
dereksheppard@dereksheppard.karoo.co.uk

Summer League Controller - Derek Sheppard
dereksheppard@dereksheppard.karoo.co.uk

Publicity Officer - Roger Noble
roger_noble@hotmail.com

Junior Offices - Mike Pollard
mickeypoll47@outlook.com

Website - Steve King
president@hullchess.com

Match Captain - Dave Mills
redsox1@redsox1.karoo.co.uk

Contact Form